You may wonder about the pictures of me currently showing up on the flickr reference in the sidebar…  Got my hair cut a couple of weeks ago.  Not sure if I like it yet or not.  Turns out that I’ve got fairly wavy hair when it’s short and yesterday I let it dry naturally and “worked” the wave.  I like that.  We’ll see.

 In other news, Kiddlebiddle has started her own blog…check it out!  I’m monitoring it to ensure safety and no one can comment without it going through me, but feel free to comment.  She’d sure get a kick out of it.  She’s having lots of fun with it.  www.attitude4dance.wordpress.com

I’ll be posting about my trip to Stitches West in the next day or so.  It’s mother/daughter weekend at our house and I’ve got to get ready to go see a movie and get some nail polish for Kiddlebiddle.

